June 02 2015

Building Community Engagement: Harnessing the Power of Volunteers

Tuesday, June 02, 2015 at 02:00 PM
Online
Description: 

4-part online course. Tuesdays June 2, 9, 16 & 23 from 11-12.30PM Pacific/2-3.30PM Eastern/3-4.30PM Atlantic

Volunteers are the backbone of non-profit organizations. Beyond helping out with events, fundraising, and office tasks, volunteers are instrumental in building an organization's power. To be successful, engagement organizations need to harness the full potential of volunteers and community members to lead the charge and amplify the impact of our work. Join us for a BRAND NEW four-part intensive where we will guide you through the process of designing and implementing a community engagement program for your specific project or initiative.

Registration: $100 for dues-paying Alliance Partners; $150 for non-Partners. Participants of one of our Engaging the Persuadables webinars will receive a coupon code for 20% off registration for the Intensive ($80 Partners; $120 non-Partners).

Register Today!

WHERE
Online
CONTACT
Raj Gill ·