Harnessing the Power of your Contacts List

WEBINAR TIMES - 11am PT / 2pm ET / 3pm AT

In this introductory training to databases and contacts management, Freshwater Alliance Project Director Lindsay Telfer will review 5 of the most common contacts management tools in the freshwater community highlighting the pro's and con's of each tool, including: Salesforce, Nation Builder, MailChimp, CiviCRM, and Constant Contact. The webinar will review a suite of best practices - staff and volunteer access, segmentation, engagement tracking, drip communications - for contacts management no matter what tool you and your organization chooses.

This is a great webinar for anyone looking to make a chance in their database service OR just looking to improve how well they are utilizing the current suite of online engagement tools!

WHEN
July 22, 2015 at 2pm - 3pm
WHERE
Webinar
CONTACT
Lindsay Telfer ·

Will you come?


Showing 14 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.