Elections Community of Practice

If your freshwater organization is doing or planning on doing any work related to the federal election, we invite you to join this Community of Practice session. It will be an opportunity to find out what others are doing, brainstorm ideas and discuss best practices around election-related efforts.

Wednesday, September 9 from 10-11 AM Pacific; 1-2 PM Eastern; 2-3 PM Atlantic.

WHEN
September 09, 2015 at 1pm - 2pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
David ·

Will you come?


Showing 2 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.