NationBuilder Community of Practice

If your freshwater organization uses NationBuilder as its CRM (customer relationship management), then join us for another community of practice session where we will share with and learn from each other on how to make the best use of this tool. 

Join us Monday March 7 from 10-11 a.m. Pacific; 1-2 p.m. Eastern; 2-3 p.m. Atlantic.

WHEN
March 07, 2016 at 1pm - 2pm
WHERE
online
CONTACT
David ·

Will you come?


Showing 13 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.