NationBuilder Community of Practice

If your freshwater organization uses NationBuilder as its CRM (customer relationship management), then join us for a community of practice session where we will share with and learn from each other on how to make the best use of this tool. 

Join us Wednesday October 14 from 10-11 a.m. Pacific; 1-2 p.m. Eastern; 2-3 p.m. Atlantic

WHEN
October 14, 2015 at 1pm - 2pm
WHERE
Online
CONTACT
David ·

Will you come?


Showing 9 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.