Webinar: Advancing Municipal Action on Green Infrastructure

Join our webinar Advancing Municipal Action on Green Infrastructure, with guest presenter Jenn Court of Green Infrastructure Ontario!
Join us on January 28th at 10:30am PST / 1:30pm EST / 2:30pm AST for a special webinar presentation with Jennifer Court, the Executive Director of Green Infrastructure Ontario
Jennifer will share results and outcomes of the year-long project, Advancing Municipal Action on Green Infrastructure, which was conducted in partnership with the Ontario Parks Association and funded by a grant from the Greenbelt Foundation. The project conducted outreach with hundreds of municipal stakeholders across Ontario in order to identify gaps and barriers to the wider implementation of green infrastructure (GI) in the province of Ontario, and improve access to resources and tools available to municipal stakeholders. 
This webinar is open to all who wish to join. 

RSVP

47 RSVPS

WHEN

January 28, 2021 at 1:30pm - 2:30pm

WHERE

Online

CONTACT

Christine Mettler ·
Add to Calendar 01/28/2021 13:30 01/28/2021 14:30 America/New York Webinar: Advancing Municipal Action on Green Infrastructure Join our webinar Advancing Municipal Action on Green Infrastructure, with guest presenter Jenn Court of Green Infrastructure Ontario! Online